Russell Jamieson, Jason Akermanis and Jeff Reed win Rockpress Australian Superkart Championship Round 1


Russell Jamieson took four wins from four starts in the Coach Design Anderson-DEA to lead 250 International class at the conclusion of the opening round of the Rockpress Australian Superkart Championship. Jason Akermanis won 250 National in his first appearance at the Australian Championship and consistency brought Jeff Reed victory in 125 cc class.

More to come shortly...